Thursday, August 11, 2016


2011Lim Zhuo Ren win the 2011 National Closed  which conclude on 20th March 2011 at DATCC, Kuala Lumpur. Lim is the  29th National Master (NM). In the women section, WCM Nur Nabila Azman Hisham is the new champion. She is  the 12th National Women Master (NWM). Report is here

2011 - Kuala Lumpur  retain the Majlis Sukan dan Kebajikan Anggota- Anggota Kerajaan (MAKSAK) Championship. Runners up goes to Terengganu. 3rd and 4th goes to Sarawak and Pahang respectively.The team event was held in Heritage Hotel, Ipoh Perak. Read the report here

No comments:

Post a Comment