Wednesday, August 10, 2016


1992 Mashafizul Helmi won the Tunas Harapan Majlis Sukan Sekolah Sekolah Malaysia (MSSM) Award

1992 Malaysia host the 1992 Commonwealth Chess Championship held in Bangi (PERMATA) from 22nd May - 2nd June 1992.

1992 Mok Tze Meng won the National Closed Championship Men Category and Nurul Huda Wahiduddin Won the Women Category

1992 Malaysia men and women team participated at the 30th Chess Olympiad: Manila 1992

Men Category

Players : 1.Eric Cheah Woon Leng,2.Mok Tze Meng,3.Mohd Kamal Abdullah,4.Ng Ek Teong,5.Mohd Noor Norazmi, 6.Goh Yoon Wah

Seeded : . Placing : 78 /102

Women Category

Players : 1.Audrey Wong,2.Nurul Huda, Wahiduddin ,3.Putra-Johns, Geraldine,4.Lai, W.

Placing : 47/ 62

No comments:

Post a Comment