Wednesday, January 5, 2011


1987- In the second match two years later in Singapore, it was the Malaysian team's win with a 9 1/2-6 1/2 score over the Singaporeans.

1987 Christi Hon and Lee Soi Hock won the National Closed Championship. Christi Hon holds the record of being the only player to won it four times (1978,1981,1983 and 1987) or to be exact the only player to won more than three times!

No comments:

Post a Comment